713 Clinton Rd Paris, IL 61944  Local: (217) 465-4048 Tollfree: (877) 465-4048
Customer Reviews
WEIR'S FLORIST
Local Paris, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Service was great!
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were just what I ordered and looked terrific on her grave. Thank you.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Service was great and Flowers are Beautiful. Thanks
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent job
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great company and great customer service!!
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My grandmother was thrilled with her flowers and candy. The only complaint that I have is that I received an email 2 days after the delivery. I live out of town and my grandmother is almost deaf so I couldn't call her to see if she got her flowers. It would be really nice to get an email the day of the delivery. Having said that, we really appreciate your products and service so we will continue to order from you. Thanks!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

So easy to order online. Pictures were very helpful and a range of prices was great. Mother said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a full week! Thank you, Weir's!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

It was really and easy to order the plant from another city for a funeral. It was delivered on time and without a problem. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Girlfriend loved the flowers!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Both my work arrangements were great for my mom's funeral. Fresh and beautiful. I put on my kitchen table, and one on my dining room table. I smiles and think of my kind, loving, and humorous mom. She was saw the good in everyone. God rest her soul. Thank you Weirs....
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The lilies were lovely Appreciate the directions on how to care for them
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom loved the flowers. Thanks
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ALWAYS use Weir's florists when I send flowers to my elderly mother. They arrive fresh and colorful, and last for many days. The delivery person even kindly carried them inside for her and placed them where she wanted them (she uses a walker). Perfect in every way!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ALWAYS use Weir's florists when I send flowers to my elderly mother. They arrive fresh and colorful, and last for many days. The delivery person even kindly carried them inside for her and placed them where she wanted them (she uses a walker). Perfect in every way!!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The floral arrangement was very fragrant and beautiful. The roses are still going strong after a week.
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very pleased with the green plant arrangement and service! Thank you.
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Each and every time I order, the service is excellent and the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for delivering a beautiful long lasting flower gift to my friend in Paris, IL (I'm in NY). After a week they were still fresh and on display. She loved them! A quality florist with quality product and friendly staff that answered my questions over the phone. Online order was easy and lots of options. Great job!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful and smelled so good. I felt sorry for the woman that delivered them in the snow and cold. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My wife loved it.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Delivered a beautiful arraignment in a timely manner. I no longer live in Paris, but I still keep my business hometown and have always valued your service.
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was the first time I ordered flowers on the internet and it worked great. I was very happy with your service and my niece who was able to go to the funeral told me the flowers I sent were very beautiful so thank you very much.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received very complimentary comments regarding the flowers.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I can't remember when I've received a more beautiful arrangement of yellow roses! I've received so many compliments and I've posted a picture on my Facebook page. Thank you Randy!
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

the funeral arrangement was lovely
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

Great service. My mother really liked the flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was incredibly pleased with the flowers! They were fresh, gorgeous, and delivered on time. I absolutely will use Weir Florists again and again! THANK YOU!!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Aunt loved the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

They always do am awesome job!
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Although, my flight was cancelled and I did not get to the funeral, the family said the spray was beautiful. thank you so much
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always excellent service.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mother-in-law said they were the prettiest flowers she has seen..She said she never used ya'll before but will now! Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The floral plant I ordered was very nice and delivered on time for the visitation and funeral. I very much appreciated being able to send these without having to make an EXTRA trip into town for this floral task. Thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Randy and staff always treat me right. They are the best in the business.
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job -- Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service!! They always deliver on-time and my wife loves the arrangements.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always happy when I use Weir's Florist.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flower Delivery To Paris, IL
See Delivery Areas